Hope Calendar

 

Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church Calendar October 2017

Date Time Event Location
Sunday October 1 8:00 AM Spoken Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 1 9:00 AM Adult Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 2
Sunday October 1 9:15 AM Children's Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 3
Sunday October 1 10:00 AM Regular Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 1 11:00 am Call Committee Library
Sunday October 1 11:15 am Fellowship/Coffee Hour Luther Hall
Monday October 2 6:30 PM Boy Scout Troop Luther Hall
Monday October 2 6:30 PM Brownie Troop Luther Hall Classroom 2
Tuesday October 3 9:30 AM Quilters Luther Hall
Tuesday October 3 7:00 PM Outreach Committee Parlor
Wednesday October 4 7:00 PM Digital Committee Parlor
Thursday October 5 6:30 PM Cub Scout Troop Luther Hall
Thursday October 5 7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Sanctuary
Friday October 6 12:00 PM WELCA Luncheon Good Shepherd in Hernando
Saturday October 7 1:00 PM Bechtel Service Sanctuary
Saturday October 7 4:30 PM Casual Evening Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 8 8:00 AM Spoken Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 8 9:00 AM Adult Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 2
Sunday October 8 9:15 AM Children's Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 3
Sunday October 8 10:00 AM Regular Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 8 11:00 am Call Committee Library
Sunday October 8 11:15 am Fellowship/Coffee Hour Luther Hall
Monday October 9 4:30 AM Long Range Planning Committee Parlor
Monday October 9 6:30 PM Boy Scout Troop Luther Hall
Monday October 9 6:30 PM Brownie Troop Luther Hall Classroom 2
Wednesday October 11 9:00 AM Citrus County Blessings (Backpack Ministry) Luther Hall Classroom 4
Wednesday October 11 7:00 PM Council Parlor
Thursday October 12- Saturday October 124 All Day Synod Assembly Embassy Suites, Kissimmee, FL
Thursday October 12 6:30 PM Cub Scout Troop Luther Hall
Thursday October 12 7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Sanctuary
Saturday October 14 4:30 PM Casual Evening Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 15 8:00 AM Spoken Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 15 9:00 AM Adult Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 2
Sunday October 15 9:15 AM Children's Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 3
Sunday October 15 10:00 AM Regular Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 15 11:00 am Call Committee Library
Sunday October 15 11:15 am Fellowship/Coffee Hour Luther Hall
Sunday October 15 11:30 am Worship and music Committee Parlor
Monday October 16 6:30 PM Brownie Troop Luther Hall Classroom 2
Monday October 16 6:30 PM Boy Scout Troop Luther Hall
Tuesday October 17 9:30 AM Quilters Luther Hall
Thursday October 19 6:30 PM Cub Scout Troop Luther Hall
Thursday October 19 7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Sanctuary
Saturday October 21 4:30 PM Casual Evening Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 22 8:00 AM Spoken Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 22 9:00 AM Adult Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 2
Sunday October 22 9:15 AM Children's Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 3
Sunday October 22 10:00 AM Regular Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 22 11:00 am Call Committee Library
Sunday October 22 11:15 am Fellowship/Coffee Hour Luther Hall
Monday October 23 6:30 PM Brownie Troop Luther Hall Classroom 2
Monday October 23 6:30 PM Boy Scout Troop Luther Hall
Thursday October 26 6:30 PM Cub Scout Troop Luther Hall
Thursday October 26 7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal Sanctuary
Saturday October 28 10:00 Reformation 500 Joy Lutheran Ocala
Saturday October 28 4:30 PM Casual Evening Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 29 8:00 AM Spoken Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 29 9:00 AM Adult Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 2
Sunday October 29 9:15 AM Children's Sunday School Luther Hall Classroom 3
Sunday October 29 10:00 AM Regular Service Sanctuary
Sunday October 29 11:00 am Call Committee Library
Sunday October 29 11:15 am Fellowship/Coffee Hour Luther Hall
Sunday October 29 4:00 pm Luther Film/Brats Supper Luther Hall
Monday October 30 6:30 PM Brownie Troop Luther Hall Classroom 2
Monday October 30 6:30 PM Boy Scout Troop Luther Hall
Tuesday October 31 9:30 AM Quilters Luther Hall

Service Times & Directions

Sunday Services

Spoken Holy Communion: 8:00 am

Sung Holy Communion: 10:00 am

map View larger map
9425 North Citrus Springs BLVD
Citrus Springs, FL 34433
(352) 489-5511